Shield of God.

Using the pearls of His wisdom and the light of His truth to protect us in this world. Glory to the Father, to the Son and to the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Where do babies go when they die?

a beautiful, moving post that every mother who suffered a miscarriage or lost a child needs to read…..praise the Lord.

Ancient Paths

God’s ways are as mysterious as the pathway of the wind, and as the manner in which a human spirit is infused into the little body of a baby while it is yet in it’s mother’s womb. Eccl 11:5

David said, “While the baby was still alive, I fasted, and I cried. I thought, ‘Who knows? Maybe the Lord will feel sorry for me and let the baby live.’ But now that the baby is dead, why should I fast? I can’t bring him back to life. Someday I will goto him, but he cannot come back to me.” 2 Samuel 12 :22-

I knew you before I formed you in your mother’s womb. Jer 1:5

     If you are searching for an answer to this- I hope you will find it here. You will not get man-made ideas, rules made from the church or made up imaginations. Here…

View original post 2,040 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

