Shield of God.

Using the pearls of His wisdom and the light of His truth to protect us in this world. Glory to the Father, to the Son and to the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Mount Etna in Italy Erupts – face in the fire

Ancient Paths

volcano face

ok, I was watching this – a video on Mt. Etna- on the link below yesterday and my computer froze…… and I this is what it froze on. I quickly took a picture- it was in the video link below. I see a face- do you? I don’t Photoshop, and those of you who follow me, know that I have the art skills of a 4 year old.

I know! it’s not in line with my usual posts – but I had to share this.

Whaaaaat is that???
Revelation 11:7 And when they shall have finished their testimony, the beast that ascendeth out of the bottomless pit shall make war against them, and shall overcome them, and kill them.
Revelation 17:8 The beast that thou sawest was, and is not; and shall ascend out of the bottomless pit, and go into perdition: and they that dwell on the earth shall wonder, whose names were not written…

View original post 69 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

