Shield of God.

Using the pearls of His wisdom and the light of His truth to protect us in this world. Glory to the Father, to the Son and to the Holy Spirit. Amen.

Corrie Ten Boom

I am shocked right now…ready to cry actually, I am so moved.

I was doing some searching around the net about the man in sackcloth at the Vatican (previous posts). I came across a video about it, and watched it. It was 23 minutes long. I decided to share this video. That was my previous post.

Upon posting the video  regarding the possible witness at the vatican, my screen showed my blog with the post I just made – and it also showed another post, made just before my last one – a video post also,  called Corrie Ten Boom  – and it showed that it was posted just 5 minutes before the post that I had just made.

I never had posted this Corrie Ten Boom video at all!   I had never heard of Corrie Ten Boom, didn’t know what it was, felt sort of alarmed at a strange post on my blog – just posted, as a matter of fact, without me doing it.  And I really didn’t have any idea r who Corrie Ten Boom was! Without looking at the content of this mysterious post on my blog that I never made, I quickly removed it, not knowing what it was or how it got there. I must admit I felt a slight panic at the idea of seeing a post on my blog that I never posted!

So, after deleting that post, I remembered its title and looked up the ‘mystery’ video that I had never posted and just deleted.  The post that mysteriously appeared on my blog was called Corrie Ten Boom and the video on the post was called Corrie Ten Boom speaks about the tribulation and the rapture. Having quickly deleted this mystery post, I went to Google and looked up Corrie Ten Boom and tribulation. Right in front of me  was the video that mysteriously appeared on my blog and that I had just deleted. I watched the video and I had to catch my breath. It was beautiful.

How did this originally get on my blog? This Corrie Ten Boom post that I had deleted, in shock, was posted onto my blog just 5 minutes before the last post I made.  The last post I made (the video about the possible witness at the Vatican) was a 23 minute long video – and I was watching that with interest before posting it.  I wasn’t creating another post at the same time.  And lo and behold, as I was watching the video about the witness of the vatican (which by the way also described an experience they had with a video and the Holy Spirit today!!!!), a beautiful video mysteriously appeared on my blog. Yes, I deleted it before examining it. But I put it right back on! It is here below.

The original appearance of this video on my blog a few minutes ago was a move from the Holy Spirit. Having watched it, I was moved.  Asking for confirmation if the Holy Spirit sent the video to the blog, I was filled with such awe from a sense of magnificence and felt God’s grace just pour everywhere….This is a message that is meant to be heard, by the Grace of God.

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Corrie Ten Boom

  1. spiritual warrior, may we take these words to heart! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

